Attendee List

   John D. Ammons
Wheatland Title Company
Yorkville, IL
jammons@wheatlandtitle.com
         David A. Armagost
President
Security 1st Title LLC
Wichita, KS
darmagost@security1stks.com
   Jordan Bartels
Yukon Title Company, Inc.
Fairbanks, AK
jordan@yukontitle.com
         Eric D. Biro
Founding Partner
Anderson/Biro, LLC
Cleveland, OH
ebiro@andersonbiro.com
   Cynthia D. Blair NTP
Attorney/Member
Blair Cato Pickren Casterline
Columbia, SC
cynthia@blaircato.com
         Jim Blair IV
CEO
North Meridian Title & Escrow
Wenatchee, WA
jblair4@nmtitlegroup.com
   Elizabeth Blosser
Sr. Director of Grassroots &Government Affairs
American Land Title Association
White Salmon, WA
eblosser@alta.org
         Randall E. Bradley
Executive Vice President
Mother Lode Holding Company
Roseville, CA
rbradley@mlhc.com
   Michael Brandner
President
Midwest Title Group, LLC
Medford, WI
mike.brandner@midwesttitlegroup.com
         Mitzi Brewer
Director of IT
Metropolitan Title of Indiana
Mishawaka, IN
mbrewer@metrotci.com
   Samantha Budzyn
Director of Special Projects
Amrock Inc.
Detroit, MI
samanthabudzyn@amrock.com
         Bill Burding NTP
EVP/General Counsel
Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
billburding@octitle.com
   Craig L. Burns
Chief Executive Officer
Security 1st Title LLC
Wichita, KS
cburns@security1st.com
         Chris Cantrell
Attorney
Foundation Title & Escrow Series
Franklin, TN
chris@foundationtande.com
   Scott T. Chandler CTIS, NTP
Chief Operating Officer
Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.
Denver, CO
schandler@wltic.com
         Mike Cumberland
President
Georgetown Title Company, Inc.
Georgetown, TX
mike@georgetowntitle.net
   Kelli Cunningham
Manager
Charter Title & Escrow Services
Lincoln, NE
kcunningham@charter-title.net
         Mark J. Dethlefs
Company Manager
Whatcom Land Title Company, Inc.
Bellingham, WA
markd@whatcomtitle.com
   Bill J. Dinnebeil
Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
billd@equitycol.com
         David B. Dunbar
Vice President
Meridian Title Corporation
Carmel, IN
ddunbar@meridiantitle.com
   Wendy Ethen
President
Guaranty Commercial Title, Inc.
Minneapolis, MN
wethen@guarantytitle.net
         Diane Evans NTP
Vice President
Land Title Guarantee Co.
Denver, CO
devans@ltgc.com
   Tim E. Evans OLTP, NTP
President
Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Troy, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
         Tracie Fleming
Chief Operating Officer
Providence Title Company
Arlington, TX
tfleming@protitletx.com
   Beverly Floerchinger
CEO
Yukon Title Company, Inc.
Fairbanks, AK
bev@yukontitle.com
         Celia C. Flowers
Owner
East Texas Title Company
Tyler, TX
ccf@flowersdavis.com
   Dan Foster
CEO
Providence Title Company
Arlington, TX
dfoster@protitletx.com
         Christina Gagnier
Attorney
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt, PA
Tampa, FL
cgagnier@carltonfields.com
   Emily Grant
Bluegrass Land Title, LLC
Lexington, KY
egrant@bluegrasslandtitle.com
         Jeffrey B. Green
President
Knight Barry Title, Inc.
Racine, WI
jeff@knightbarry.com
   Terence P. Guerriere
Executive Vice President
Madison Title Agency, LLC
Lakewood, NJ
tguerriere@madisoncres.com
         Nick Hacker
President
North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co.
Bismarck, ND
nick@thetitleteam.com
   Craig Haskins
COO
Knight Barry Title, Inc.
Milwaukee, WI
craig@knightbarry.com
         Rushelle R. Hathoot
SVP - Closing Operations
Land Title Guarantee Co.
Denver, CO
rhathoot@ltgc.com
   Zachary Hinze
Ark Title Group, LLC
Charlotte, NC
zac.hinze@costnergroup.com
         Paul A. Hofmann
President
Attorney's Title of Kitsap
Silverdale, WA
paul@agltg.com
   Jonathan Holfinger Esq., NTP, OLTP
C.O.O.
Northwest Title Family
Columbus, OH
jonathan.holfinger@nwtitle.com
         Cornelia M. Horner CMP
Chief Operating Officer
American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
chorner@alta.org
   Carolyn Hoyer-Abbinante
President
Wisconsin Title Service Company
Waukesha, WI
choyer@wititle.com
         Deanna Johnson
Attorney
Foundation Title & Escrow Series
Franklin, TN
djohnson@foundationtande.com
   Stephen G. Kosin
Corporate Controller
Greater Illinois Title Company
Chicago, IL
stephen.kosin@gitc.com
         Jaime A. Kosofsky
Chief Revenue Officer
Brady & Kosofsky
Charlotte, NC
jaime.kosofsky@bandklaw.com
   Chuck Kramer
VP of Title Applicaitons
PGP Title, Inc.
Coppell, TX
chuck.kramer@titlemail.com
         Thomas Lico
President / COO
Capital Title Insurance Agency
Southfield, MI
tlico@capitaltitle.net
   Ryan T. Marrie
President
Ohio Real Title Agency, LLC
Cleveland, OH
ryanmarrie@ohiorealtitle.com
         Larry M. Matney
CEO
Futura Title & Escrow Corp.
Boise, ID
larry.matney@futuratitle.com
   Sheri Morgan
Owner
Tri Star Title & Escrow, LLC
Murfreesboro, TN
smorgan@tristartitleandescrow.com
         Chris Mule
Partner
Tennessee Title Services, LLC
Brentwood, TN
cmule@tntitle.com
   Keith Newlon
President
Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Sierra Vista, AZ
keith.newlon@pioneertitleagency.com
         Tyler Newlon
Escrow Officer
Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.
Flagstaff, AZ
tyler.newlon@ptaaz.com
   Tim L. Pearson NTP
Division Manager
Orange Coast Title Company
Ontario, CA
timp@octitle.com
         Frank Pellegrini
President
Prairie Title Services, Inc.
Oak Park, IL
frank@prairietitle.com
   Mary F. Pellegrini
Executive Vice President
Prairie Title Services, Inc.
Oak Park, IL
mpellegrini@prairietitle.com
         Laura D. Perry NTP
Attorney/Owner
Homeland Title, LLC
Franklin, TN
laura@homelandtitletn.com
   Jason Pfaff
Vice President / COO
Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
jason@olypentitle.com
         Maureen Pfaff WTP, NTP
President / CEO
Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
maureen@olypentitle.com
   Brian Pitman
CEO
Independence Title
Austin, TX
bpitman@independencetitle.com
         Nicole Plath
CEO/Owner
Fortune Title Agency, Inc.
Roseland, NJ
nicole@fortunereo.com
   Robert W. Ptolemy
Chief Operations Officer
Colorado Title & Closing Services, LLC
Durango, CO
rob@coloradotitleservices.com
         Steve Ramsey
Providence Title Company
Arlington, TX
sramsey@ramseyfoster.com
   Jack Rattikin III
Pres & Chief Executive Officer
Rattikin Title Company
Fort Worth, TX
jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com
         Elizabeth Reilly
VP Senior Privacy Counsel
Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
elizabeth.reilly@fnf.com
   Brian Roberts
VP & CAO
ATA National Title Group, LLC
Farmington Hills, MI
broberts@atatitle.com
         Bill Ronhaar WTP, NTP
President
Whatcom Land Title Company, Inc.
Bellingham, WA
billr@whatcomtitle.com
   William D. Rossi
COO - Nat'l Services Division
Old Republic
Akron, OH
brossi@oldrepublictitle.com
         John Schaefer
CEO/Manager
Benchmark Title Company, LLC
Shiloh, IL
jwschaefer@benchmarktitle.net
   Sylvia A. Smith-Turk
President
Western Title Company, LLC
Reno, NV
ssmith@westerntitle.net
         Pam Smithson
Homeland Title, LLC
Franklin, TN
pam@homelandtitletn.com
   John H. Stauffer
CEO
Title Midwest, Inc.
Fairway, KS
john@titlemidwest.com
         Lisa M. Steele
Executive Vice President
Mother Lode Holding Company
Roseville, CA
lsteele@mlhc.com
   Quinn H. Stufflebeam
Chief Executive Officer
Title Financial Corporation
Blackfoot, ID
qstufflebeam@titlefc.com
         Joshua Terry
Partner
Tennessee Title Services, LLC
Brentwood, TN
jterry@tntitle.com
   Diane Tomb
Chief Executive Officer
American Land Title Association
Washington, DC
dtomb@alta.org
         Sara Truemper
National VP Corporate Operations
PGP Title
Coppell, TX
sara.truemper@pulte.com
   John Williams
Managing Member
Bluegrass Land Title, LLC
Lexington, KY
jwilliams@bltky.com
         Van Winton
President
Community Abstract and Title
Piggott, AR
v.winton@neatitle.com
   Brianne J. Woltmann
Executive Vice President
Providence Title Company
Arlington, TX
bwoltmann@protitletx.com
         Whit Wood
Campbell & Brannon, LLC
Atlanta, GA
wwood@campbellandbrannon.com